GATESHEAD Football Club invites you to our hospitality suite at the International Stadium and enjoy our latest matchday offers. 

hospitality

Be sure to book your place in our hospitality suite for our upcoming Boxing Day match against Hartlepool United.

An ideal Christmas present for any football fan, this great hospitality offer lets you enjoy football in style.

Our new hospitality package includes:

  • A delicious two-course selection of rustic pub style food.
  • Pre & post match presentations with Gateshead FC players, legends and backroom staff.
  • A quiz with prizes.
  • Seats in the director’s box to watch the game.
  • Drink promotions.
  • A complimentary copy of our matchday programme ‘Heedlines’.
  • Half-time refreshments in the Mick Thornton Suite.

ALL FOR THE AMAZING PRICE OF £25 per person for Barrow and £40 for Tranmere (including VAT). £5 off for season ticket holders!

To book your place or table for any selected home match, please contact the club on: 0191 478 3883 or download and fill in our booking form: Gateshead FC Hospitality Booking Form.

Gateshead FC National League 2017/18 Home Fixtures:

Tue Dec 26 Hartlepool United – £40

Sat Dec 30 Wrexham – £40

Sat Jan 6 Sutton United – £40

Sat Jan 27 Maidstone United – £40

Sat Feb 10 AFC Fylde – £40

Sat Feb 24 Solihull Moors – £40

Sat Mar 10 Maidenhead United – £40

Sat Mar 17 Ebbsfleet United – £40

Fri Mar 30 Dagenham and Redbridge -£40

Sat Apr 14 Eastleigh – £40

Sat Apr 28 Leyton Orient – £40

 

FacebookTwitterEmail