GATESHEAD Football Club are delighted to announce our exciting new partnership with The Schooner which will feature a delicious, mouth-watering assortment of wholesome and rustic food, freshly prepared by The Schooner chefs on matchdays.

hospitality

Be sure to book your place in our hospitality suite for our upcoming National League matches against Chester FC and Aldershot Town at the International Stadium.

An ideal Birthday or Anniversary present for any football fan, this great hospitality offer lets you enjoy football in style.

Our new hospitality package includes:

  • A delicious two-course selection of rustic pub style food.
  • Pre & post match presentations with Gateshead FC players, legends and backroom staff.
  • Regular live music appearances from Gateshead creole and country swing band Shipcote & Friends.
  • A quiz with prizes.
  • Seats in the director’s box to watch the game.
  • Drink promotions.
  • A complimentary copy of our matchday programme ‘Heedlines’.
  • Half-time refreshments in the Mick Thornton Suite.

ALL FOR THE AMAZING PRICE OF £25 per person for Chester and £40 for Aldershot (including VAT). £5 off for season ticket holders!

To book your place or table for any selected home match, please contact the club on: 0191 478 3883 or download and fill in our booking form: Gateshead FC Hospitality Booking Form.

Gateshead FC National League 2017/18 Home Fixtures:

Tue Sep 12 Chester – £25
Sat Sep 16 Aldershot Town – £40
Sat Sep 30 Boreham Wood – £40
Sat Oct 7 Bromley – £40
Sat Oct 28 Dover Athletic – £40
Sat Nov 18 Tranmere Rovers – £40
Tue Nov 21 Barrow – £25
Sat Dec 9 Woking – £40
Tue Dec 26 Hartlepool United – £40
Sat Dec 30 Wrexham – £40
Sat Jan 6 Sutton United – £40
Sat Jan 27 Maidstone United – £40
Sat Feb 10 AFC Fylde – £40
Sat Feb 24 Solihull Moors – £40
Sat Mar 10 Maidenhead United – £40
Sat Mar 17 Ebbsfleet United – £40
Fri Mar 30 Dagenham and Redbridge -£40
Sat Apr 14 Eastleigh – £40
Sat Apr 28 Leyton Orient – £40

 

 

FacebookTwitterEmail